Marco Gogg

Marco Gogg

Leitender Referent

Standort: Mücke/Flensungen

Tel. 06400 50999
marco.gogg@ecja.de

Stefan Kaiser

Stefan Kaiser

Bildungs- und Kinderreferent

Standort: Neukirchen

Tel. 06694 91 04 42
stefan.kaiser@ecja.de

Nadine Engel

Nadine Engel

FSJler beim ECJA

Wohnort: Flensungen

nadine.engel@ecja.de

Luis Fickar

Luis Fickar

FSJler beim ECJA

Standort: Flensungen

 

 

Benaja Schütz

Benaja Schütz

FSJler beim ECJA

Standort: Flensungen

benaja.schuetz@gmail.com

 

 

ECJA Vorstand

(inklusive der ECJA Referenten)

Samuel Schlue

Samuel Schlue

1. Vorsitzender

samuel.schlue@gmx.de

Martin Grebe

Martin Grebe

2. Vorsitzender

martin.grebe@chrischona.de

Florian Eckel

Florian Eckel

Kassierer

eckel.florian@gmail.com

Wieland Müller

Wieland Müller

Vertreter CGW

wieland.mueller@chrischona.de

Björn Steinhilber

Björn Steinhilber

Vertreter FH

b.steinhilber@flensungerhof.de

Erich Lenhardt

Erich Lenhardt

Beisitzer

erich.lenhardt@chrischona.de

Jonathan Koch

Jonathan Koch

Beisitzer

jonathan.koch@chrischona.de

Regina Horst

Regina Horst

Sekretariat

Standort: Flensungen

Tel. 06400 50998
regina@ecja.de

ECJA- Geschäftsstelle
Am Flensunger Hof 10
35325 Mücke-Flensungen
Tel: 06400 – 50 99 9
Fax: 06400 – 50 99 1
geschaeftsstelle@ecja.de

 

Konto ECJA Arbeit
Sparkasse Gießen
IBAN: DE 43 5135 0025 0200 7035 10
BIC: SKGIDE5FXXX

 

Konto ECJA-Freizeiten
Sparkasse Oberhessen
IBAN: DE 96 5185 0079 0027 1620 29
BIC: HELADEF1FRI

 

Konto ECJA-Materialbörse
Volksbank Mittelhessen
IBAN: DE52 5139 0000 0096 6476 11
BIC: VB MHDE 5FXXX